Northeast Region

Your TAC Risk Management Pool Team



Property Program Supervisor

Brett Anderson

bretta@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Risk Management Consultant

Todd Kisel

toddk@county.org
(512) 733-4535

Senior Human Resources Consultant

Diana Cecil SPHR, SHRM-SCP

dianac@county.org
(512) 924-6360

Senior Law Enforcement Consultant

Thomas Kerss

thomask@county.org
(512) 589-3922

Risk Control Consultant

Isaac Garcia

isaacg@county.org
(512) 573-6596

Member Services Representative

Yolanda Mondragon

yolandam@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Underwriter

Lucia Espinoza CIC, CISR

luciae@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Claims Assistant

Brittany Davis

brittanyd@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Claims Examiner

Joe Copeland

joec@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Claims Litigation Examiner

Ivy Dickinson

ivyd@county.org
(512) 478-8753