Northwest Region

Your TAC Risk Management Pool Team

Property Program Supervisor

Brett Anderson

bretta@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Law Enforcement Consultant

Carmen Napp

carmenn@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Risk Management Consultant

Ernesto Galindo

ernestog@county.org
(512) 924-4774

Senior Human Resources Consultant

Michele Arseneau PHR

MicheleA@county.org
(512) 478-8753 x3627

Risk Control Consultant

Jack Coffey

jackc@county.org
(512) 924-4773

Member Services Representative

Bianca Prado-Espinoza

biancap@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Claims Assistant

Tanya Davis

tanyad@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Claims Litigation Examiner

Mary Briseno CPCU, AIC, AINS

maryb@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Claims Examiner

Makaelah Kaiser CPCU, AIC

makaelahk@county.org
(512) 478-8753