Northwest Region

Your TAC Risk Management Pool Team



Property Program Supervisor

Brett Anderson

bretta@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Risk Management Consultant

Patrick McFadden LUTC, FSCP

patrickm@county.org
(512) 478-8753

HR Consultant

Michele Arseneau PHR

MicheleA@county.org
(512) 478-8753 x3627

Law Enforcement Consultant

Gary S. Henderson

garyh@county.org
(512) 968-8407

Risk Control Consultant

Jack Coffey

jackc@county.org
(512) 924-4773

Member Services Representative

Bianca Prado-Espinoza

biancap@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Senior Member Services Representative

Sabrina Pena AU

sabrinap@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Claims Assistant

Brittany Davis

brittanyd@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Claims Examiner

Makaelah Kaiser CPCU, AIC

makaelahk@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Claims Litigation Examiner

Ivy Dickinson

ivyd@county.org
(512) 478-8753