Southeast Region

Your TAC Risk Management Pool Team

Property Program Supervisor

Brett Anderson

bretta@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Risk Management Consultant

Lisa McCaig

lisam@county.org
(512) 769-4172

HR Consultant

Lorie Floyd

lorief@county.org
(512) 765-2128

Law Enforcement Consultant

Terry G. Pickering

terryp@county.org
(512) 517-7197

Risk Control Consultant

Joe Szewczyk

joes@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Member Services Representative

Nelly Cano

nellyc@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Underwriter

Lucia Espinoza CIC, CISR

luciae@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Claims Assistant

Kelly Augustine

kellya@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Claims Examiner

Susann Honaker

susannh@county.org
(512) 478-8753 x3332

Public Officials and Law Enforcement Liability Litigation Supervisor

Andrea Beard

AndreaB@county.org
(512) 478-8753