Southeast Region

Your TAC Risk Management Pool Team



Property Program Supervisor

Brett Anderson

bretta@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Risk Management Consultant

Lisa McCaig

lisam@county.org
(512) 769-4172

Human Resources Consultant

Mary Ann Saenz-Thompson SPHR, SHRM-SCP

maryanns@county.org
(512) 921-9056

Law Enforcement Consultant

Terry G. Pickering

terryp@county.org
(512) 517-7197

Risk Control Consultant

Joe Szewczyk

joes@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Member Services Representative

Nelly Cano

nellyc@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Underwriter

Lucia Espinoza CIC, CISR

luciae@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Claims Assistant

Kelly Augustine

kellya@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Claims Examiner

Susann Honaker

susannh@county.org
(512) 478-8753 x3332

Claims Litigation Examiner

Rob Walters

robw@county.org
(512) 478-8753