Southwest Region

Your TAC Risk Management Pool Team



Property Program Supervisor

Brett Anderson

bretta@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Risk Management Consultant

Victor Uvalle

victoru@county.org
(512) 914-9851

Human Resources Consultant

Rollie Ford

rollief@county.org
(512) 680-1994

Law Enforcement Consultant

David S. Whitis

davidw@county.org
(512) 517-2547

Risk Control Consultant

Larry Boccaccio CRM

larryb@county.org
(512) 924-4769

Senior Member Services Representative

Sabrina Pena AU

sabrinap@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Underwriter

Lucia Espinoza CIC, CISR

luciae@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Claims Assistant

Kelly Augustine

kellya@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Claims Examiner

Mary Briseno CPCU, AIC, AINS

maryb@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Claims Litigation Examiner

Rob Walters

robw@county.org
(512) 478-8753