Southwest Region

Your TAC Risk Management Pool Team

Property Program Supervisor

Brett Anderson

bretta@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Risk Management Consultant

Victor Uvalle

victoru@county.org
(512) 914-9851

Human Resources Consultant

Rollie Ford

rollief@county.org
(512) 680-1994

Law Enforcement Consultant

David S. Whitis

davidw@county.org
(512) 517-2547

Risk Control Consultant

Larry Boccaccio CRM

larryb@county.org
(512) 924-4769

Underwriter

Lucia Espinoza CIC, CISR

luciae@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Claims Examiner

Brittany Davis

brittanyd@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Claims Assistant

Leah Gonsalez

leahg@county.org
(512) 478-8753

Claims Litigation Examiner

Mary Briseno CPCU, AIC, AINS

maryb@county.org
(512) 478-8753