County Treasurers Welcome New President

September 30, 2021

Legislative News

  • Share this:

The County Treasurers' Association of Texas (CTAT) held its 73rd Annual Conference Sept. 13-16 in Boerne. The Region 7 agenda provided days of continuing education, motivation and networking. Afterhours events included relaxing at a local winery and a Roaring Twenties murder mystery dinner. Schleicher County Treasurer Jennifer Henderson was sworn in as the new President for 2021-2022 alongside fellow CTAT board members during the scholarship silent auction and banquet. Congratulations and welcome to all!

For more information about this article, please contact Aurora Flores.