

2023-2024 Leadership 254 Class Roster



Ms. Shelly Atteberry County Auditor Cooke County



Hon. Jen Crownover County Commissioner Comal County



Hon. Sharla Baldridge County Judge Hockley County



Hon. Mark Beauchamp County Commissioner Wichita County



Hon. Maxey Cerliano Sheriff Gregg County



Hon. Wayne Dicky Sheriff Brazos County



Hon. Christopher Forbis Sheriff Randall County



Hon. Philip Mack Furlow District Attorney 106th District



Hon. Ron Cunningham

County Judge

Llano County

Hon. Paul Gonzales Constable Kerr County



Hon. Patti Henry District Clerk Chambers County



Hon. Tambra Kile County Treasurer Ochiltree County



2023-2024 Leadership 254 Class Roster



Hon. Shay Luedeke Tax Assessor-Collector Bell County



Hon. Steven Pohorelsky Constable Lee County



Hon. Randy Riggs Tax Assessor-Collector McLennan County



Hon. Laura Rogers District & County Clerk Sherman County



Hon. Julie Smith County Clerk Potter County



Hon. JR Woolley Justice of the Peace Waller County



Ms. Brenda Trevino County Auditor Wilson County



Hon. Jerry Yarbrough County Treasurer Lamb County



Hon. Erleigh Wiley District Attorney Kaufman County



Hon. Holly Williamson Justice of the Peace Harris County