Skip to Content (custom)
Texas Association of Counties
Toggle Navigation (custom)

    Texas Association of Counties Leadership

    TAC Board Members


    Mr. Nathan Cradduck
    President | Tom Green County Auditor
    Hon. Tim Addison
    President-Elect | Yoakum County Commissioner
    Hon. Jackie Miller Jr.
    Vice President | Ellis County Justice of the Peace
    Hon. Randy H. Riggs
    Secretary | McLennan County Tax Assessor-Collector


    Hon. Cindy Yeatts Brown
    Denton County Treasurer
    Hon. Jen Crownover
    Comal County Commissioner
    Hon. Kirk Frye
    Parmer County Commissioner
    Hon. Patti L. Henry
    Chambers County District Clerk
    Hon. Debbie Gonzales Ingalsbe
    Hays County Commissioner
    Hon. Harold Keeter
    Swisher County Judge
    Mrs. Kristen L. Klein
    Guadalupe County Auditor
    Hon. Natalie Koehler
    Bosque County Attorney
    Hon. Gary Maddox
    Lamb County Sheriff
    Hon. Julie Smith
    Potter County County Clerk
    Hon. Kelly Traylor
    Cherokee County Commissioner
    Hon. Holly Williamson
    Harris County Justice of the Peace
    Hon. Matt D. Wylie
    Johnson County Constable

    Ex Officio

    Hon. J.D. Clark
    NACo Representative | Wise County Judge
    Hon. Renee Couch
    NACo Representative | Immediate Past President | Comal County Treasurer