Skip to Content (custom)
Texas Association of Counties
Toggle Navigation (custom)

    Texas Association of Counties Leadership

    TAC Unemployment Compensation Fund Board Members


    Hon. Daryl Fowler
    Chair | DeWitt County Judge
    Ms. Suzette Smith
    Vice Chair | Grayson County Auditor


    Hon. Marty Lucke
    Floyd County Judge
    Ms. Veronica Morales
    Midland County Auditor
    Hon. Bobby Rader
    Liberty County Sheriff
    Hon. Barbara Henley Walker
    Grimes County Commissioner
    Hon. Jerry Yarbrough
    Lamb County Treasurer